Student Travel Fund List

In order to encourage students majoring in power electronics or related fields to attend IEEE PEAC 2018, IEEE PEAC 2018 offers financial support to domestic and overseas students covering their partly travel fees. The fund recipients are as follows.


Overseas Students: (20 students, 3000 RMB Each)
Eli Abramov, Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Mohammad Raja Al-Soeidat, University of Technology Sydney
Jon Azurza Anderson, ETH Zurich
Lorenzo Ceccarelli, Aalborg University
Zhengge Chen, Aalborg University
Ferdinand Grimm, Technical University of Munich
Hayato Higa, Nagaoka University of Technology
Won-Sang Jung, Sungkyunkwan University
Seok-Min Kim, Ajou University
Gustavo C. Knabben, ETH Zurich
Jian-Hao Lai, National Cheng Kung University
David Menzi, ETH Zurich
Michele Perotti, Politecnico di Torino
Omid Salari, Queen's University
Bahram Shakerighadi, Aalborg University
King Man Siu, University of Manitoba
Katelin Faye Spence, University of New Brunswick
Xiaorui Wang, Michigan State University
Jing Yuan, Aalborg University
Yechen Zhu, The University of Sydney


Domestic students: (46 students, 1000 RMB Each)
Hao Chen, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Hongzhi Cui, Zhejiang University
Zhufeng Cui, Shandong University
Shuailong Dai, China Three Gorges University
Wenyang Deng, University of Macau
Wenjie Fan, NCEPU
Sicheng Gong, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics
Jiong Guo, Hubei University of Technology
Haoyue Chen, Southwest Jiaotong University
Xiuqiang He, Tsinghua University
Xiaogang Huang, Shanghai Maritime University
Jiayu Wang, China Three Groges University
Ang Li, Huazhong University of of Science and Technology
Yan Liang, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Hongchao Liu, Shandong University
Hongyu LiuBeijing Jiaotong University
Xiaodong Liu, Shandong University
Yuxin Liu, Zhejiang University
Jiawei Lu, Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Kabir Oladele Olanrewaju, Beihang University
Wei Qin, Zhejiang University
Hongyang Qing, Yanshan University
Keyan Shi, Zhejiang University
Qingshou Yang, YanShan University
Changjiang Sun, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Guodong Sun, Harbin Institute of Technology
Xiaoping Sun, Xi’an Jiaotong University
Jie Wang, Chongqing University
Shengbo Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology
Shike Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Weijie Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Yuqi Wei, Chongqing University
Hongda Wu, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xin Li, Naval University of Engineering
Xin'an He, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Cheng Yan, Zhejiang University
Rui Yan, Zhejiang University 
Wen Yang, Chongqing University
Naipeng Yu, Zhejiang University
Xianghua Yu, Shandong University
Yuetao Hou, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Jie Zhang, Hefei University of Technology
Liang Zhang, North China University of Technology
Yanhui Zhang, North China University of Technology
Zhe Zhang, Hefei University of Technology
Jianqiao Zhou, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Collect the fund:
All students in this list can collect the Travel Fund in cash (overseas students) or transfer to your bank card (domestic students) at the conference service center on 5th-6th Nov. with the items as below,
1. Printed Notification of Student Travel Fund.
2. The original Student Certificate uploaded for application.
3. Submit photocopies of your Passport (overseas students) or Identification (domestic students).

Sponsored by
Technically Sponsored by
Diamond Partners
Gold Partners