Conference Chairs

Honorary Chair

Prof. Fred C. Lee
Virginia Tech
Member of the National
Academy of Engineering
IEEE Fellow

General Chairs

Prof. Dehong Xu
President of China Power Supply Society (CPSS)
Zhejiang University
IEEE Fellow
Prof. Alan Mantooth
President of IEEE Power Electronics Society (PELS)
University of Arkansas
IEEE Fellow


Sponsored by
Technically Sponsored by
Diamond Partners
Gold Partners