Keynote Speeches
Prof. Fred C. Lee
Virginia Tech.
IEEE Fellow, Member of U.S. National Academy of Engineering
Title: Design for Manufacturability-A New Paradigm

Prof. Alan Mantooth
University of Arkansas
IEEE Fellow, President of IEEE Power Electronics Society
Title: Design Automation in Power Electronics

    Prof. Frede Blaabjerg
Aalborg University
IEEE Fellow
Title: Design for Reliability in Power Electronic Systems
Prof. David J. Perreault
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
IEEE Fellow
Title: Architectures and Topologies for High-Frequency, High-Density Power Conversion
Dr. Don Tan
Distinguished Engineer and Power Products Manager
IEEE Fellow
Title: Intermediate bus architecture: A system’s perspective
Prof. Hirofumi Akagi
Tokyo Institute of Technology
IEEE Fellow
Title: Trends in Power Electronics for High-Power Applications
Dr. Gourab Majumdar
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Japan
Executive Fellow
Title: Power Devices indispensable for Advancing Power Electronics
Dr. Tatsuhiko Fujihira
Fuji Electric Co., Ltd.
CTO for Electronic Devices
Title: Impact of SiC and RC-IGBT on Drive and Power Supply
Prof. Sixiong Chen
Xiamen Kehua Hengsheng Co.,Ltd
Vice President / Chief Engineer
Title: Research on the Reliability of Uninterruptible Power System


Sponsored by
Technically Sponsored by
Diamond Partners
Gold Partners